Managing Users

In Fusioo there are two types of Users, Regular and Lite. Co-workers are usually invited as Regular Users while clients and subcontractors are invited as Lite Users. Users can also be temporarily deactivated.

User types
  1. Regular User
  2. Lite User
  3. Deactivated User

Switching Regular Users to Lite Users

You can switch Regular Users to Lite Users and vice versa.

A Lite User will not be able to create, edit or delete any records in Fusioo.

When changing a Regular User to a Lite User, we will post a prorated credit to your account. We make use of the same calculation used when adding a regular user to your team.

Note: Regular Users can be switched to Lite Users only once a month.

Switching Lite Users to Regular Users

You can switch Lite Users to a Regular Users at any time.

The User will regain access to the Apps, Fields and Dashboards according to his/her Role permissions.

When switching to a Regular User, we will post a prorated charge to your account. We make use of the same calculation used when adding a regular user to your team.

Deactivating a User

When deactivating Users, you temporarily remove their access to Fusioo.

When trying to sign in, deactivated Users will be redirected to the deactivated account page.

Deactivated user

Once a User is deactivated, we will stop charging money for that User and, if necessary, post a prorated credit to your account. We make use of the same calculation used when adding a regular user to your team.

Note: Regular Users can be deactivated only once a month.

Reactivating a User

You can reactivate a deactivated User at any time.

If the reactivated User is a Regular User, he will automatically have access to any Apps or records created while being deactivated.

When reactivating a Regular User, we will post a prorated charge to your account. We make use of the same calculation used when adding a regular user to your team.

What would you improve in this article?
Powered by:

Type above and the results will be displayed here.