Some Date Functions have a Timezone parameter that can be used to format the date. The Timezones you can use are listed below. Insert the Name of Time Zone in the formula.

E.g. timezone(@Deadline, "Central America Standard Time")

Name of Time Zone Time
Dateline Standard Time(GMT-12:00) International Date Line West
Samoa Standard Time(GMT-11:00) Midway Island, Samoa
Hawaiian Standard Time(GMT-10:00) Hawaii
Alaskan Standard Time(GMT-09:00) Alaska
Pacific Standard Time(GMT-08:00) Pacific Time (US and Canada)
Mountain Standard Time(GMT-07:00) Mountain Time (US and Canada)
Mexico Standard Time 2(GMT-07:00) Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
U.S. Mountain Standard Time(GMT-07:00) Arizona
Central Standard Time(GMT-06:00) Central Time (US and Canada)
Canada Central Standard Time(GMT-06:00) Saskatchewan
Mexico Standard Time(GMT-06:00) Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey
Central America Standard Time(GMT-06:00) Central America
Eastern Standard Time(GMT-05:00) Eastern Time (US and Canada)
U.S. Eastern Standard Time(GMT-05:00) Indiana (East)
S.A. Pacific Standard Time(GMT-05:00) Bogota, Lima, Quito
Atlantic Standard Time(GMT-04:00) Atlantic Time (Canada)
S.A. Western Standard Time(GMT-04:00) Caracas, La Paz
Pacific S.A. Standard Time(GMT-04:00) Santiago
Newfoundland and Labrador Standard Time(GMT-03:30) Newfoundland and Labrador
E. South America Standard Time(GMT-03:00) Brasilia
S.A. Eastern Standard Time(GMT-03:00) Buenos Aires, Georgetown
Greenland Standard Time(GMT-03:00) Greenland
Mid-Atlantic Standard Time(GMT-02:00) Mid-Atlantic
Azores Standard Time(GMT-01:00) Azores
Cape Verde Standard Time(GMT-01:00) Cape Verde Islands
GMT Standard Time(GMT) Greenwich Mean Time: Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
Greenwich Standard Time(GMT) Casablanca, Monrovia
Central Europe Standard Time(GMT+01:00) Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
Central European Standard Time(GMT+01:00) Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb
Romance Standard Time(GMT+01:00) Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
W. Europe Standard Time(GMT+01:00) Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
W. Central Africa Standard Time(GMT+01:00) West Central Africa
E. Europe Standard Time(GMT+02:00) Bucharest
Egypt Standard Time(GMT+02:00) Cairo
FLE Standard Time(GMT+02:00) Helsinki, Kiev, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius
GTB Standard Time(GMT+02:00) Athens, Istanbul, Minsk
Israel Standard Time(GMT+02:00) Jerusalem
South Africa Standard Time(GMT+02:00) Harare, Pretoria
Russian Standard Time(GMT+03:00) Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
Arab Standard Time(GMT+03:00) Kuwait, Riyadh
E. Africa Standard Time(GMT+03:00) Nairobi
Arabic Standard Time(GMT+03:00) Baghdad
Iran Standard Time(GMT+03:30) Tehran
Arabian Standard Time(GMT+04:00) Abu Dhabi, Muscat
Caucasus Standard Time(GMT+04:00) Baku, Tbilisi, Yerevan
Transitional Islamic State of Afghanistan Standard Time(GMT+04:30) Kabul
Ekaterinburg Standard Time(GMT+05:00) Ekaterinburg
West Asia Standard Time(GMT+05:00) Islamabad, Karachi, Tashkent
India Standard Time(GMT+05:30) Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
Nepal Standard Time(GMT+05:45) Kathmandu
Central Asia Standard Time(GMT+06:00) Astana, Dhaka
Sri Lanka Standard Time(GMT+06:00) Sri Jayawardenepura
N. Central Asia Standard Time(GMT+06:00) Almaty, Novosibirsk
Myanmar Standard Time(GMT+06:30) Yangon Rangoon
S.E. Asia Standard Time(GMT+07:00) Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
North Asia Standard Time(GMT+07:00) Krasnoyarsk
China Standard Time(GMT+08:00) Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong SAR, Urumqi
Singapore Standard Time(GMT+08:00) Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
Taipei Standard Time(GMT+08:00) Taipei
W. Australia Standard Time(GMT+08:00) Perth
North Asia East Standard Time(GMT+08:00) Irkutsk, Ulaanbaatar
Korea Standard Time(GMT+09:00) Seoul
Tokyo Standard Time(GMT+09:00) Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
Yakutsk Standard Time(GMT+09:00) Yakutsk
A.U.S. Central Standard Time(GMT+09:30) Darwin
Cen. Australia Standard Time(GMT+09:30) Adelaide
A.U.S. Eastern Standard Time(GMT+10:00) Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
E. Australia Standard Time(GMT+10:00) Brisbane
Tasmania Standard Time(GMT+10:00) Hobart
Vladivostok Standard Time(GMT+10:00) Vladivostok
West Pacific Standard Time(GMT+10:00) Guam, Port Moresby
Central Pacific Standard Time(GMT+11:00) Magadan, Solomon Islands, New Caledonia
Fiji Islands Standard Time(GMT+12:00) Fiji Islands, Kamchatka, Marshall Islands
New Zealand Standard Time(GMT+12:00) Auckland, Wellington
Tonga Standard Time(GMT+13:00) Nuku'alofa
What would you improve in this article?
Powered by:

Type above and the results will be displayed here.